Catalog services

Cultural tourism

Cultural tourism

» Weeklong tours

Weeklong tours 1st day: Meeting the group in Minsk, accommodation, Minsk city tour, lunch(dinner) in the national restaurant. 2nd day: Breakfast at the hotel, excursion to Mir and Nesvizh, dinner, returning to Minsk. 3rd day: Breakfast at the hotel, excursion to Nalibockskaya Puscha, green walk, returning…

» Weekend tours

Weekend tours 1st day: Meeting the group in Minsk, accommodation, Minsk city tour. 2nd day: Breakfast, excursion to the castles of Mir and Nesvizh, dinner at the national restaurant, free time, staying over in the hotel “Palace”. 3rd day: Breakfast, moving to Grodno (240 km), Grodno city tour, dinner…

» Nostalgic tours in Belarus

Nostalgic tours in Belarus Polish Belarus. 1st day:  Meeting the group in Minsk, accommodation, city tour, lunch (dinner) at the national restaurant. 2nd day: Breakfast in the hotel, excursion on the route Budslav – Glubokoe – Mosar, returning to Minsk. 3rd day: Breakfast at the hotel, excursion to…

Vacation in the capital of Belarus

Vacation in the capital of Belarus

  Vacation in the capital of Belarus If you got acquainted  to the sights of our capital  and do not want go far away from the city  but you still have energy and desire to learn something new then you’ll be interested in the following variants of spending your time in Minsk. We’re glad to offer you…

Event-trigger tourism

Event-trigger tourism

Calendar of Events December 2012 - January 2013 • The opening of the winter season in Silichi, Raubichi, Logoisk • Traditional festivities around Christmas trees, concerts, fireworks, sports events in cities across the country • Theatrical New Year’s performances  in the National Park "Belovezhskaya…

Religious tourism

Religious tourism

Religious tourism Our country is located on the crossroads between East and West. And on the Belorussian land the Ways to God cross: Christians and Jews, Muslims and Hare Krishna, followers of esoteric and pagans live here for centuries in peace and harmony. Since ancient times Catholic and Orthodox…

Ecotourism

Ecotourism

Ecotourism What can Belarus offer eco-tourists? The primordial nature of wonderful beauty, rare animals and plants, fathomless lake. First of all Polesie is unique natural area which can surprise everyone with its unsolved mysteries. Add to it a lot of national parks and reserves: "Belovezhskaya Pushcha…

Health-improving tourism

Health-improving tourism

Health-improving tourism Modern life requires us a lot of physical and mental strength. Today tiredness and irritability became companions of every person. Rest on the nature is able to restore balance and create a peaceful atmosphere. There are a lot of opportunities to organize holidays in Belarusian…

Hunting and fishing in Belarus

Hunting and fishing in Belarus

Hunting and fishing in Belarus Belarus is a very attractive country both in geographical and nature attitude. The forests cover 40% of the territory. There you can meet a lot of ungulate animals: a roe, a wild boar, a deer, and in the marshy areas  - a moose or even a wisent.  Hunting for wildfowl is…

Каталог услуг

Культурно-познавательный туризм

Культурно-познавательный туризм

» Многодневные туры

Многодневные туры 1 день: встреча группы в Минске, заселение в гостиницу, обзорная экскурсия по городу, обед (ужин) в национальном ресторане. 2 день:  завтрак в гостинице, посещение Мира и Несвижа, обед, возвращение в Минск 3 день: завтрак в гостинице, экскурсия в Налибокскую пущу, экологическая прогулка…

» Туры выходного дня

Туры выходного дня 1 день: встреча с группой в Минске, размещение в гостинице, обзорная экскурсия по столице 2 день: завтрак, посещение дворцово-замкового комплекса Мира и Несвижа, обед в национальном ресторане, свободное время, ночлег в гостинице «Палац» 3 день: завтрак, переезд в Гродно (240км)…

» Ностальгические туры по Беларуси

Ностальгические туры по Беларуси Беларусь по-польски 1 день: встреча группы в Минске, размещение в гостинице, обзорная экскурсия по городу, обед (ужин) в национальном ресторане 2 день: завтрак в гостинице, экскурсия по маршруту Будслав-Глубокое-Мосар, возвращение в Минск 3 день: завтрак в гостинице…

Отдых в столице Беларуси

Отдых в столице Беларуси

Гостям столицы Если Вы уже познакомились с достопримечательностями нашей столицы и не хотите выезжать далеко за пределы города, но у Вас еще остались силы и желание узнать что-нибудь новое, тогда Вам будут интересны следующие варианты отдыха в городе Минске. Предлагаем вашему вниманию несколько тематических…

Событийный туризм

Событийный туризм

Календарь событий Декабрь 2012 - Январь 2013 Открытие зимнего сезона в Силичах, Раубичах, Логойске  Традиционные народные гуляния возле новогодних елок, концерты, фейерверки, спортивные мероприятия в городах страны. Театрализованные новогодние представления в  НП "Беловежская пуща", усадьбе Зюзи Поозерского…

Религиозный туризм

Религиозный туризм

Религиозный туризм Наша страна не только стоит на перекрестке европейских дорог, на белорусской земле пересекаются и пути к Богу: христиане и иудеи, мусульмане и кришнаиты, последователи эзотерической религии и язычники столетиями живут здесь в мире и согласии. С тех давних пор на Беларуси звучат католические…

Экологический туризм

Экологический туризм

Экологический туризм Что ждет экологического туриста в Беларуси? Нетронутая природа удивительной красоты, редкие животные и растения, бездонные озера. Полесье – этот уникальный природный уголок, который может удивить любого человека своими нераскрытыми тайнами. Добавьте сюда целую россыпь национальных…

Лечебно-оздоровительный туризм

Лечебно-оздоровительный туризм

Лечебно-оздоровительный туризм Современный ритм жизни требует от нас больших физических и душевных сил, а верными спутниками современного человека уже стали усталость и раздражительность. Ничто так не восстанавливает силы, как отдых на природе. Для людей, желающих с пользой для здоровья провести отпуск…

Охота и рыбалка в Беларуси

Охота и рыбалка в Беларуси

Охота и рыбалка в Беларуси Беларусь – страна, очень привлекательная в географическом и природном отношении. 40% территории занимают леса, где можно встретить множество копытных животных: косулю, дикого кабана, оленя, в болотистых районах – еще и лося, а если повезет, то и зубра. Распространена охота…